Mining Capital Coin Review – Login, Register, Contact, Miningcapitalcoin.com

Mining Capital Coin Review – Login, Register, Contact, Miningcapitalcoin.com

Mining Capital Coin has no information on their website about who owns the business.

The Mining Capital Coin website domain miningcapitalcoin.com was privately registered on January 30th, 2018.

The website claims ‘the company’s office is located in Boston, Mass.‘ The native language of the Mining Capital Coin website is Portuguese.

This means that whoever is running Mining Capital Coin is actually based in Brazil or Portugal.

Mining Capital Coin has no retailable products or services making affiliates only able to market Mining Capital Coin affiliate membership.

Mining Capital Coin Compensation Plan Goes Thus:

Mining Capital Coin affiliates invest $250 to $5000 on the promise of an advertised 52 week ROI.

                                            

Silver – invest $250 and receive $60 a month
Gold – invest $500 and receive $120 a month
Premium – invest $1000 and receive $240 a month
Platinum – invest $2000 and receive $480 a month
Diamond – invest $5000 and receive $1200 a month

Note that Mining Capital Coin charge a 3% on all ROI and commission withdrawals.

Each Mining Capital Coin affiliate has to pay a $50 a month fee per active investment package they have.

Mining Capital Coin take these fees and used them to pay residual commissions via a unilevel compensation structure.

Check Also Japanese SBI Plans Summer Launch for Crypto Exchange 

Mining Capital Coin affiliate membership is tied to investment in one or more packages:

  • Silver – $250
  • Gold – $500
  • Premium – $1000
  • Platinum – $2000
  • Diamond – $5000

Packages are valid for 52 weeks.

                                               

If Mining Capital Coin is based out of Massachusetts in the US as claimed, they need to register their passive investment opportunity with the SEC.

A search of the SEC’s Edgar database however reveals Mining Capital Coin is not registered. You are hereby advised to invest with caution.

It’s has been an issue of so far so good for Mining Capital Coin.

Today there are many complaints that the Mining Capital Coin Investment scheme is reportedly owing many people with some of the affected persons calling Mining Capital Coin a Scam and a Ponzi Scheme.

811 Comments

      • Thank you MCC. I Veronics from Kenya am one member who joined you November 2018 n I have been receiving notifications on weekly basis till late or December 2019.Am Veronica n my uesr name was Divinemercy,1 ,2,3.What really happened with my investment around $5500.Oh dear for the sake me a poor investor just restore account n payments. I loveyou.May God bless u as reconsider my request

    • i joned mining capital coin in 2019 premium package till now i have not recovered my money when i try to recover my password iam told it can not be found

  1. please do you have office in Nigeria? because those that I told about MCC is asking of Nigeria office address for their verification.

  2. am very interesting with this investment but my question to you is that what kind of percentage as a company of for the costumers per each investment plan

  3. We are happy in kenya to joint maning capital coin so we canot server ones again in povert becouse maning as came save people of africa &olso kenya.

  4. May i ngarage people to tell them that you are too let why don’t you lisen something and joint it? The time when the door closed anderstand that everything canbe dificald lsure you.

    • I joined mining capital coin in Nov 2018 now march 2019 . 1 doller I no recieved from mining capital coin. The company do not give withdrawal. It is fruad

  5. I joined mining capital coin in Nov 2018 now march 2019 . 1 doller I no recieved from mining capital coin. The company do not give withdrawal. It is fruad

    • capital minera moneda estafa !!! en octubre de 2018 dejó de pagar en Brasil, dejando a miles de familias sin dinero! luego dejó de pagar en África y en gran parte de Europa en enero de 2019 … cuando un país deja de enviar Bitcoin a los estafadores Junior caputti o Junior capuci, que es el nombre real. deja de pagar a los inversores !!! Esto sucederá pronto en México, Estados Unidos y Asia, que son los únicos países que todavía están pagando.

      • capital minera moneda estafa !!! en octubre de 2018 dejó de pagar en Brasil, dejando a miles de familias sin dinero! luego dejó de pagar en África y en gran parte de Europa en enero de 2019 … cuando un país deja de enviar Bitcoin a los estafadores Junior caputti o Junior capuci, que es el nombre real. deja de pagar a los inversores !!! Esto sucederá pronto en México, Estados Unidos y Asia, que son los únicos países que todavía están pagando.

  6. I joined Mining Capital Coin in January 2019, upto date I have never been paid a single coin. When you withdraw, it just stays pending after a month lapses they return the “funds” to your MCC account. Anyone wishing to join it, please do not. It’s a scam and more of a pyramid scheme.

    • capital minera moneda estafa !!! en octubre de 2018 dejó de pagar en Brasil, dejando a miles de familias sin dinero! luego dejó de pagar en África y en gran parte de Europa en enero de 2019 … cuando un país deja de enviar Bitcoin a los estafadores Junior caputti o Junior capuci, que es el nombre real. deja de pagar a los inversores !!! Esto sucederá pronto en México, Estados Unidos y Asia, que son los únicos países que todavía están pagando.

  7. Hello I joined MCC in September 2018 and it has been getting even better for me. if you want to be apart of this striving business, you can become financially independent in a very short time. Join me and my team members today.

    • why are you deceiving people Mr commission hater? You know very well they are not paying? I also join mcc September, 2019 and since December, 2018 mcc stop paying. They are telling you to find people to invest before they pay you so you are Laing in order to others to join. you are very wicked. no one should invest mcc is not paying period

  8. i have been blocked from accessing back office after being sent several passwords which i believe they are all wrong what can i do

  9. I have been a Silver package owner for over 2 years but I am unable to login. Please send a link so I can login to my backoffice. Thanks.

  10. Does anyone know what happened to Dimepiece Los Angeles celebrity streetwear brand? I am having trouble to check out on Dimepiecela site. I’ve read in GQ that the brand was bought out by a UK hedge fund in excess of $50m. I’ve just bought the Dimepiece 90’s Sport Utility Duffle from Ebay and totally love it xox

  11. By way of introduction, I am Mark Schaefer, and I represent Nutritional Products International. We serve both international and domestic manufacturers who are seeking to gain more distribution within the United States. Your brand recently caught my attention, so I am contacting you today to discuss the possibility of expanding your national distribution reach.We provide expertise in all areas of distribution, and our offerings include the following: Turnkey/One-stop solution, Active accounts with major U.S. distributors and retailers, Our executive team held executive positions with Walmart and Amazon, Our proven sales force has public relations, branding, and marketing all under one roof, We focus on both new and existing product lines, Warehousing and logistics. Our company has a proven history of initiating accounts and placing orders with major distribution outlets. Our history allows us to have intimate and unique relationships with key buyers across the United States, thus giving your brand a fast track to market in a professional manner. Please contact me directly so that we can discuss your brand further. Kind Regards, Mark Schaefer, [email protected], VP of Business Development, Nutritional Products International, 101 Plaza Real S, Ste #224, Boca Raton, FL 33432, Office: 561-544-0719

  12. I oversee a vape shop website directory and we have had a posting from a vape store in the United States that likewise markets CBD products. A Month later, PayPal has written to use to claim that our account has been limited and have requested us to get rid of PayPal as a payment method from our vape store directory. We do not offer CBD goods like CBD oil. We merely offer promotion and marketing services to CBD firms. I have taken a look at Holland & Barrett– the UK’s Top Health Merchant and if you take a close peek, you will see that they promote a pretty comprehensive variety of CBD product lines, specifically CBD oil and they also happen to take PayPal as a payment method. It appears that PayPal is employing contradictory standards to many different companies. Because of this limitation, I can no longer take PayPal on my CBD-related site. This has constricted my payment options and right now, I am greatly contingent on Cryptocurrency payments and straightforward bank transfers. I have talked with a lawyer from a Magic Circle law firm in The city of london and they said that what PayPal is undertaking is totally unlawful and inequitable as it ought to be applying a consistent benchmark to all firms. I am still to consult with another legal representative from a US law firm in The city of london to see what PayPal’s legal position is in the USA. For the time being, I would be very appreciative if anybody here at targetdomain could provide me with different payment processors/merchants that deal with CBD companies.

  13. [url=http://ivermectinxs.com/]stromectol cost[/url] [url=http://wellbutrin.quest/]wellbutrin 354[/url] [url=http://txtadalafil.com/]tadalafil online nz[/url] [url=http://rxivermectin.online/]ivermectin lotion 0.5[/url] [url=http://iveromectinforsale.online/]ivermectin over the counter uk[/url]

  14. [url=http://neocialis.com/]cialis for sale in canada[/url] [url=http://cialisub.com/]cialis 20mg price in mexico[/url] [url=http://priligy.quest/]priligy tablets online[/url] [url=http://tadalafilxrm.com/]cheap tadalafil[/url] [url=http://sildenafilcitratetbs.com/]sildenafil 50 mg tablet price[/url] [url=http://lsviagra.com/]generic viagra from canada[/url] [url=http://trental.online/]trental er[/url] [url=http://txtadalafil.com/]tadalafil discount[/url] [url=http://isotretinoin.online/]accutane for sale online[/url] [url=http://tadalafilbuybest.com/]tadalafil canada generic[/url]

  15. Another thing I’ve really noticed is that often for many people, low credit score is the consequence of circumstances outside of their control. For example they may happen to be saddled by having an illness and because of this they have excessive bills going to collections. It can be due to a job loss and the inability to work. Sometimes divorce can really send the money in an opposite direction. Many thanks for sharing your opinions on this blog.

  16. Hello,

    Your website or a website that your company hosts is infringing on a copyrighted images owned by our company (trello Inc.).

    Check out this report with the hyperlinks to our images you used at testboo.com and our earlier publication to obtain the evidence of our copyrights.

    Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

    https://storage.googleapis.com/d20vn4j9chb39v2kf30.appspot.com/public/0/files/d/49jn4mbfuh4b.html?h=498706267742317757

    I believe that you deliberately violated our legal rights under 17 USC Sec. 101 et seq. and could possibly be liable for statutory damages of up to $130,000 as set forth in Sec. 504 (c) (2) of the Digital millennium copyright act (”DMCA”) therein.

    This message is official notification. I seek the removal of the infringing materials mentioned above. Please be aware as a company, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act requires you to eliminate and deactivate access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this particular notification letter. In case you do not stop the utilization of the above mentioned copyrighted materials a legal action will be initiated against you.

    I have a strong faith belief that use of the copyrighted materials described above as allegedly violating is not permitted by the legal copyright proprietor, its agent, or the legislation.

    I swear, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this message is correct and hereby affirm that I am permitted to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.

    Very truly yours,
    Noodlez Rojas
    Legal Officer
    trello, Inc.

    trello.com

    11/19/2021

  17. It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s
    time to be happy. I have read this post and if I
    could I want to suggest you some interesting things or tips.

    Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I wish to read more things about it!

  18. I oversee a vape store submission site and we have had a listing from a vape store in the USA that also markets CBD items. A Month later on, PayPal has contacted use to say that our account has been restricted and have asked us to get rid of PayPal as a payment solution from our vape shop directory. We do not retail CBD items such as CBD oil. We merely provide advertising and marketing solutions to CBD firms. I have looked into Holland & Barrett– the UK’s Top Health Merchant and if you take a good peek, you will see that they offer for sale a somewhat extensive stable of CBD product lines, primarily CBD oil and they also happen to accept PayPal as a settlement solution. It emerges that PayPal is employing double standards to different companies. As a result of this restriction, I can no longer take PayPal on my CBD-related internet site. This has restricted my payment possibilities and presently, I am heavily dependent on Cryptocurrency payments and straightforward bank transfers. I have talked with a barrister from a Magic Circle law office in The city of london and they said that what PayPal is undertaking is absolutely illegal and discriminatory as it ought to be applying a systematic standard to all companies. I am yet to seek advice from a different lawyer from a US law firm in London to see what PayPal’s legal position is in the United States. For the time being, I would be extremely appreciative if anybody here at targetdomain could offer me with substitute payment processors/merchants that deal with CBD firms.

  19. Hello,

    Your website or a website that your organization hosts is violating the copyrighted images owned by our company (intuit Inc.).

    Check out this official document with the hyperlinks to our images you utilized at testboo.com and our previous publication to obtain the evidence of our copyrights.

    Download it right now and check this out for yourself:

    https://storage.googleapis.com/d03hb3kdj3dk48v.appspot.com/public/0/files/0/d/4gf40bvjn4kbi9.html?l=020126140642521717

    I do think you’ve intentionally infringed our rights under 17 U.S.C. Section 101 et seq. and could be liable for statutory damages of up to $130,000 as set forth in Section 504 (c) (2) of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA) therein.

    This letter is official notification. I seek the elimination of the infringing materials referenced above. Please be aware as a service provider, the Digital Millennium Copyright Act demands you to remove and/or deactivate access to the infringing materials upon receipt of this particular letter. In case you do not cease the use of the previously mentioned infringing content a law suit will likely be commenced against you.

    I have a strong belief that utilization of the copyrighted materials mentioned above as allegedly violating is not authorized by the legal copyright proprietor, its legal agent, or the law.

    I declare, under penalty of perjury, that the information in this notification is correct and hereby affirm that I am permitted to act on behalf of the proprietor of an exclusive and legal right that is presumably infringed.

    Very truly yours,
    Dennis Markee
    Legal Officer
    intuit, Inc.

    intuit.com

    12/07/2021

  20. Heya i am for the first time here. I found thisboard and I find It really useful & it helped me out much.I hope to give something back and aid otherssuch as you aided me.

  21. Another thing I’ve noticed is for many people, below-average credit is the result of circumstances above their control. One example is they may have already been saddled by having an illness so that they have high bills for collections. It can be due to a job loss or maybe the inability to do the job. Sometimes separation and divorce can send the finances in a downward direction. Thanks for sharing your thinking on this website.

  22. Hello, I do think your website may be having internet browser compatibility issues. Whenever I look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine however when opening in IE, it has some overlapping issues. I just wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Apart from that, fantastic website!

  23. <